Skip to content


Welcome to the the San Lauren PTO page.  We are focused on building a school community where students and teachers can do their best work. We look forward to getting to know you this year as we work toward building a even stronger school community at San Lauren.

The San Lauren PTO Board Members for the 2018-2019 school year:

President: Tammy Barrera

1st Vice President – Parent Representative: Elizabeth Blattenburg

2nd Vice President – Teacher Representative:  Gina Saba

Secretary: Dayana Valladares

Treasurer:  Ben Saenz

Fundraising Chairperson: Micah Saenz

Event Coordinator:  Karrina Simpson

Board Minutes